Ti trovi qui: Home » DIDATTICA » Docenti

Docenti del Corso

Cognome Nome

Telefono 

Mail

Alessandrini Andrea

059 - 2055297

andrea.alessandrini@unimore.it

Antonelli Andrea

0522 - 522023

andrea.antonelli@unimore.it

Bellei Silvia

 

silv.bellei@ausl.mo.it

Bertelli Davide

059 - 205 8561

davide.bertelli@unimore.it

Bertolotti Marco

059 - 396 1802

marco.bertolotti@unimore.it

Biagini Giuseppe

059 - 205 5747

giuseppe.biagini@unimore.it

Bodecchi Simona

0522 - 837 578/366

simona.bodecchi@ausl.re.it

Busacchi Marcello

059 - 205 5365

marcello.busacchi@unimore.it

Cacciari Cristina

059 - 205 5339

cristina.cacciari@unimore.it

Caffo Ernesto

059 - 422 2106

ernesto.caffo@unimore.it

Carra Serena

059 - 205 5265

serena.carra@unimore.it

Carubbi Francesca

059 - 39618 03/06

francesca.carubbi@unimore.it

Cerrocchi Laura

0522 - 523154

laura.cerrocchi@unimore.it

Curia Giulia

059 - 205 5316

giulia.curia@unimore.it

D'Amico Roberto

059 - 422 3865

roberto.damico@unimore.it

D'Antone Alessandro

 

alessandro.dantone@unimore.it

Facchinetti Fabio

059 - 422 2512

fabio.facchinetti@unimore.it

Ferraguti Fabio

 

fabio.ferraguti@unimore.it

Ferraro Diana

 

diana.ferraro@unimore.it

Ferretti Marzia

059 - 422 5714/4855

marzia.ferretti@unimore.it

Gabriele Silvia

059 - 422 2288

gabriele.silvia@aou.mo.it

Galeazzi Gian Maria

059 - 422 2586

gianmaria.galeazzi@unimore.it

Guidi Gabriele

059 - 422 5649

gabriele.guidi@unimore.it

Iannone Anna

059 - 205 5420

anna.iannone@unimore.it

Iughetti Lorenzo

059 - 422 4214

lorenzo.iughetti@unimore.it

Licata Manuela

059 - 422 4870

manuela.licata@unimore.it

Lucaccioni Laura

 

laura.lucaccioni@unimore.it

Lucchetti Cristina

059 - 205 5360

cristina.lucchetti@unimore.it

Magistroni Riccardo

059 - 422 4136

riccardo.magistroni@unimore.it

Maglitto Alfredo

059 - 422 2786

maglitto.alfredo@policlinico.mo.it

Marchegiano Patrizia

059 - 422 2349

marchegiano.patrizia@policlinico.mo.it

Marmiroli Sandra

059 - 422 5656/4833

sandra.marmiroli@unimore.it

Mattioli Anna Vittoria

059 - 422 4043

annavittoria.mattioli@unimore.it

Mazzi Davide

059 - 205 5945

davide.mazzi@unimore.it

Mussi Chiara

059 - 396 1026

chiara.mussi@unimore.it

Ottani Alessandra

059 - 205 5165/5210

alessandra.ottani@unimore.it

Pellegrini Massimo

059 - 205 5119

massimo.pellegrini@unimore.it

Peppoloni Samuele

059 - 205 5613

samuele.peppoloni@unimore.it

Plessi Maria

059 - 205 5147

maria.plessi@unimore.it

Pugliese Marisa

059 - 422 2640/5647

marisa.pugliese@unimore.it

Raggi Silvia

059 - 396 1501

raggi.silvia@aou.mo.it

Rochira Vincenzo

059 - 396 2453

vincenzo.rochira@unimore.it

Roncucci Luca

059 - 422 5454/4052

luca.roncucci@unimore.it

Rossi Aldo

059 - 422 5458/2148

aldo.rossi@unimore.it

Rovesti Sergio

059 - 205 5483

sergio.rovesti@unimore.it

Santunione Anna Laura

059 - 422 4683/4862

annalaura.santunione@unimore.it

Toni Silvia

059 - 205 5365

silvia.toni@unimore.it

Toschi Patrizia Federica

059 - 396 1118

toschi.patrizia@aou.mo.it

Toss Angela

 

angela.toss@unimore.it

Tripodi Alberto

0536 - 29494

a.tripodi@ausl.mo.it

Turrini Chiara

059 - 422 4040

turrini.chiara@policlinico.mo.it

Vedelago Monica

059 - 252565

m.vedelago@cirfood.com

Villa Erica

059 - 422 2154

erica.villa@unimore.it